Arkhaven logo

Gun Ghoul series cover
Gun Ghoul episode cover

Gun Ghoul

69K views7.1K likes0 comments
Created by
author avatar placeholder
Will Caligan
Connect with the creator
Someone - or something - is taking out the crime lords of Chicago. Agent Justice of the FBI is on the case. She is a Meta Prime, with the ability to see into the past. But not even her ability to see what happened allows her to explain the impossible. And the FBI is not the only agency that is interested in learning more about the new player in town. In their search for the mysterious killer who is wreaking havoc on the crime lords of Chicago, Agent Justice of the FBI and Detective Callahan of the Chicago Police Department discover the killer's next target, only to find themselves face-to-face with a ruthless, relentless creature that is more than human.